Surplus CNC Grinding and CNC Turning Machines
182813
Anna
OH
45302
<em><strong>Available for Immediate Sale:</strong></em><br /> <br /> <span style="font-size:11pt"><span style="font-size:10.5pt"><span style="background-color:#f2f2f2"><span style="color:black">(8) 2015 Studer S41 CNC Universal Cylindrical Grinders, (4) 2014 DMG Mori CL-2000B CNC Lathes, (10) Accretech Automatic Measuring Machines, (3) Donaldson Torit Mist Collectors, (2) Morigo Seiki Rotary Parts Washers, (2) Honda Lapping Machines</span></span></span></span>
Wed Dec 08 10:00:00 CST 2021
Wed, 12/08/21
Wed Dec 08 10:00:00 CST 2021
  • General
  • Lots
  • Gallery

Date & Time

Wed, Dec 8, 202110:00 AM US/Eastern

Preview

Monday, December 6th at 9am sharp by guided tour, or by appointment.

Type

WEBCAST ONLY

Buyers Premium

18.0%

Surplus CNC Grinding and CNC Turning Machines

Honda: Surplus CNC Grinding and CNC Turning Machines Available for Immediate Sale.

Details

Available for Immediate Sale:

(8) 2015 Studer S41 CNC Universal Cylindrical Grinders, (4) 2014 DMG Mori CL-2000B CNC Lathes, (10) Accretech Automatic Measuring Machines, (3) Donaldson Torit Mist Collectors, (2) Morigo Seiki Rotary Parts Washers, (2) Honda Lapping Machines

Removal Info

Removal is by appointment only and the deadline is January 21st, 2022. Matt Gossett will be the point of contact for scheduling mgossett@maynards.com 248-228-5880.

In conjunction with: HGR Industrial Surplus and Tramar Industries


Approved Contractors:

Riggers:

Atlas Industrial Contractors
- 1400 Lytle Road, Troy, OH 45373
- Contact: Dan Andrews
- (937) 335-1131 (Office)
dandrews@atlascos.com

PSC Crane & Rigging
- 4243 West U.S. Rt. 36, Piqua, OH 45356
- Contact: Brad Moreland
- (888) 778-3632 (Office)
- (937) 570-5352 (Cell)
Brad.Moreland@pscind.com

Transportation Services:

Action Transportation
- P.O. Box 1531, Medford, OR 97501
- Contact: Christopher "Woody" Pomeroy
- 800-934-4038 (Office)
- 616-550-5286 (Cell)
- 541-494-0748 (Fax)
woody@shipaction.net

Corrigan Air and Sea Cargo Systems (For Out-of-Country Export ONLY)
- 6170 Middlebelt Road, Romulus, MI 48174
- Contact: Michael Murphy
- (734) 728-4000 office
- (313) 980-0970 cell
MMurphy@corriganairsea.com

Direct Connect Transport
- 7161 55th St N, St. Paul, MN 55128
- Contact: Cory Duncan
- (855) 266-6323 Ext 424 (Office)
- (651) 462-7523 (Cell)
- (651) 777-4532 (Fax)
cory.duncan@directconnecttransport.com

Nova Shipping
- 6960 Orchard Lake Rd, West Bloomfield, MI, 48322
- Contact: Katya Dochenetz
- 248-562-7132 (Office)
- 248-818-4566 (Cell)
katya@nova-shipping.com

Location

12500 Meranda Rd Anna , OH , 45302  

Contact

Matt Gossett
MGossett@maynards.com

Download