Gill Industries
138784
Grand Rapids
MI
49503
Unprecedented Multi Million dollar offering of late model Minster, Eagle, Verson, Stamtec stamping presses as new as 2004 up to 1000 ton capacity. Late model Minster, Dallas, Litttell, Perfecto feed lines, quantity of machine tools, mobile equipment, assembly equipment, robots, crib items and much more
Thu May 14 10:00:00 CDT 2020
Thu, 5/14/20
Thu May 14 10:00:00 CDT 2020
  • General
  • Lots
  • Gallery

Date & Time

Thu, May 14, 202010:00 AM US/Eastern

Preview

Monday to Wednesday, May 11th to 13th, from 9am to 4pm each day or by appointment

Type

WEBCAST ONLY

Buyers Premium

18.0%

Gill Industries

Upon Instructions from the Owners - Unprecedented Multi Million dollar offering of late model stamping pressses as new as 2004

Details

Unprecedented Multi Million dollar offering of late model Minster, Eagle, Verson, Stamtec stamping presses as new as 2004 up to 1000 ton capacity. Late model Minster, Dallas, Litttell, Perfecto feed lines, quantity of machine tools, mobile equipment, assembly equipment, robots, crib items and much more

* This is a webcast-only auction. All bidding will take place live on-line. There will be NO bidding from the site.
 

Removal Info

All equipment (other than Stamping Presses & Feed lines) MUST be removed by Tuesday, June 26th by 4pm.
Anything remaining on site after this date will be considered abandoned with NO exceptions.
Stamping Presses and Feed Lines MUST be removed by Friday, July 3rd - NO EXCEPTIONS

In conjunction with: BidItUp




Approved Contractors:

Riggers:

American Rigging and Crane Service, Inc
- 7684 Pomeranian Dr, Dayton, OH 45424
- Contact: Richard Albrecht
- 937-251-9800 (Office)
richard@americanrig.com

Commercial Construction Inc.
- 7428 Kensington Road, Brighton, MI 48116
- Contact: Robert Garcia / Phillip Garcia
- 248-685-3263 (Office)
- 248-388-1994 (Robert cell)
- 248-755-9620 (Phillip cell)
robert.garcia@ccigroupusa.com / phillip.garcia@ccigroupusa.com>

Ericksons
- 3128 Three Mile Rd NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49534
- Contact: Joe Lake
- 616.735.1700 (Office)
- 616-735-1297 (fax)
joe@ericksonsgr.com

Fine Line Transport & Rigging, Inc
- 13030 Ransom St, Holland, MI 49424
- Contact: Larry Cook
- 616-748-5656 (Office)
- 616-836-2196 (cell)
larry@finelinetrans.com

Fulcrum Rigging
- 8777 Tulip Rd, Plymouth, IN 46563
- Contact: Brent Ferman
- 574-933-2083 (cell)
FulcrumRigging@gmail.com

Gorham Industrial LLC
- 200 Jasmine Ln, Windsor, SC 29856
- Contact: James Gorham
- 803-640-8360 (Office)
- 803-617-8434 (Mobile)
jgorhamindustrial@hotmail.com

Midway Machinery Movers
- 3366 Kraft Ave SE, Grand Rapids MI 49512
- Contact: Krisinda Newberry
- 616-608-7606 (Office)
- 616-821-6582 (mobile)
krisindan@midwaymachinerymovers.com

Transportation Services:

Corrigan Air and Sea Cargo Systems (For Out-of-Country Export ONLY)
- 6170 Middlebelt Road, Romulus, MI 48174
- Contact: Michael Murphy
- (734) 728-4000 office
- (313) 980-0970 cell
MMurphy@corriganairsea.com

Direct Connect Transport
- 7161 55th St N, St. Paul, MN 55128
- Contact: Cory Duncan
- (855) 266-6323 Ext 424 (Office)
- (651) 462-7523 (Cell)
- (651) 777-4532 (Fax)
cory.duncan@directconnecttransport.com
 

Location

706 Bond Avenue NW Grand Rapids , MI , 49503  

Contact

Taso Sofikitis
Taso@maynards.com

Download