Gill Industries
149184
Grand Rapids
MI
49503
<span style="font-size:11.0pt">Late model 2016 Mitsubishi and Hoist forktrucks up to 22,000# capacity</span>
Tue Jul 21 11:00:00 CDT 2020
Tue, 7/21/20
Tue Jul 21 11:00:00 CDT 2020
  • General
  • Lots
  • Gallery

Date & Time

Tue, Jul 21, 202011:00 AM US/Eastern

Preview

By Appointment only.

Type

WEBCAST ONLY

Buyers Premium

18.0%

Gill Industries

Upon Instructions from the Owners - late model 2016 Mitsubishi and Hoist forktrucks

Details

Late model 2016 Mitsubishi and Hoist forktrucks up to 22,000# capacity

* This is a webcast-only auction. All bidding will take place live on-line. There will be NO bidding from the site.
 

In conjunction with: BidItUp



Approved Contractors:

Riggers:

American Rigging and Crane Service, Inc
- 7684 Pomeranian Dr, Dayton, OH 45424
- Contact: Richard Albrecht
- 937-251-9800 (Office)
richard@americanrig.com

Commercial Construction Inc.
- 7428 Kensington Road, Brighton, MI 48116
- Contact: Robert Garcia / Phillip Garcia
- 248-685-3263 (Office)
- 248-388-1994 (Robert cell)
- 248-755-9620 (Phillip cell)
robert.garcia@ccigroupusa.com / phillip.garcia@ccigroupusa.com>

Ericksons
- 3128 Three Mile Rd NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49534
- Contact: Joe Lake
- 616.735.1700 (Office)
- 616-735-1297 (fax)
joe@ericksonsgr.com

Fine Line Transport & Rigging, Inc
- 13030 Ransom St, Holland, MI 49424
- Contact: Larry Cook
- 616-748-5656 (Office)
- 616-836-2196 (cell)
larry@finelinetrans.com

Fulcrum Rigging
- 8777 Tulip Rd, Plymouth, IN 46563
- Contact: Brent Ferman
- 574-933-2083 (cell)
FulcrumRigging@gmail.com

Gorham Industrial LLC
- 200 Jasmine Ln, Windsor, SC 29856
- Contact: James Gorham
- 803-640-8360 (Office)
- 803-617-8434 (Mobile)
jgorhamindustrial@hotmail.com

Midway Machinery Movers
- 3366 Kraft Ave SE, Grand Rapids MI 49512
- Contact: Krisinda Newberry
- 616-608-7606 (Office)
- 616-821-6582 (mobile)
krisindan@midwaymachinerymovers.com

Transportation Services:

Corrigan Air and Sea Cargo Systems (For Out-of-Country Export ONLY)
- 6170 Middlebelt Road, Romulus, MI 48174
- Contact: Michael Murphy
- (734) 728-4000 office
- (313) 980-0970 cell
MMurphy@corriganairsea.com

Direct Connect Transport
- 7161 55th St N, St. Paul, MN 55128
- Contact: Cory Duncan
- (855) 266-6323 Ext 424 (Office)
- (651) 462-7523 (Cell)
- (651) 777-4532 (Fax)
cory.duncan@directconnecttransport.com

New Era Logistics
- P.O. Box 1004, Milford, OH 45150
- Contact: Max Schulman
- 513-645-6600 Ext 8107 (Office)
- 513-641-6318 (cell)
- 513-538-2697 (Fax)
mschulman@loadnewera.com

Location

706 Bond Avenue NW Grand Rapids , MI , 49503  

Contact

Taso Sofikitis
Taso@maynards.com