Clearwater Paper
207028
Neenah
WI
54956
<span style="font-size:11pt">Stock Prep Systems, Pumps, Tissue Converting Lines and Packaging, Toschi &amp; AMD 3 ply Slitter Rewinders, Machine Shops, Spare Rooms, Bearings, Cabinets, Forklifts, Stretch Wrappers, Air Compressors, Balers, Lab Equipment, Electrical &amp; MCC&#39;s, Motors, Over 1 Million Sq. Ft. facility</span><br />  
Wed Apr 20 09:00:00 CDT 2022
Wed, 4/20/22
Wed Apr 20 09:00:00 CDT 2022
  • General
  • Lots

Date & Time

Wed, Apr 20, 20229:00 AM US/Central

Preview

Monday & Tuesday, April 18tyh & 19th, from 9am to 4pm each day or by appointment
 

Type

WEBCAST ONLY

Buyers Premium

18.0%

Clearwater Paper

Former Assets of Clearwater Paper Neenah WI, 2-Day Global Online Only Public Auction of Paper Mill and Converting Facility

Details

Stock Prep Systems, Pumps, Tissue Converting Lines and Packaging, Toschi & AMD 3 ply Slitter Rewinders, Machine Shops, Spare Rooms, Bearings, Cabinets, Forklifts, Stretch Wrappers, Air Compressors, Balers, Lab Equipment, Electrical & MCC's, Motors, Over 1 Million Sq. Ft. facility
 

* This is a webcast-only auction. All bidding will take place live on-line. There will be NO bidding from the site.

Removal Info

Removal time frame will be by appointment only

  1. Monday to Friday 8:00am to 4:00pm
  2. Last day of Removal for small hand carry items and small machinery is Friday, May 13th, 2022
  3. Last day of Removal for larger machinery that requires dismantling and rigging is Friday Jun 17th, 2022
Contact for Removals:
Jeff Brock (954) 675-9183 jb6of9@bellsouth.net or Charlie Clark (210) 854-3207 charles@auctionreadyllc.com

Available riggers: https://maynards.com/clearwater-paper/
Please reply to this message (despite the no-reply address) to return paperwork or for payment questions. It will come to our auction inbox. If you have any issues you can also email becky@maynards.com

Checkout Notes

Auctioneer does not provide packaging and shipping for this auction. Any packaging or shipping must be conducted by Buyer or contracted out to one of the riggers listed

In conjunction with:  Holland Industrial Grp  and  Global Equipment Int'l

Approved Contractors:

Riggers:

Big Red Machinery Movers, Inc.
- 3645 West Elm Street, Milwaukee, WI 53209
- Contact: Tommy Escribano
- 414-349-7371 (Mobile)
- 414-352-6528 (Fax)
tommy@bigredmovers.com

CR Meyer
- 895 W 20th Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54902
- Contact: Brad Langer / John Karker
- 920-379-9081 (Brad)
- 920–204-5232 (John)
blangner@crmeyer.com

Foreman's Machinery Movers
- 120 Canter Gable Pl., Youngsville, NC 27596
- Contact: James Foreman
- 919-426-9062 (Office)
- 561-234-8758 (cell)
james@foremansmm.com

Golden Bear Services
- 12762 Charmain Lane, Santa Ana, CA 92705
- Contact: Robert Barkhordar / Mark Gryzbowski
- 949-279-6010 (Robert cell)
- 951-519-9672 (Mark cell)
robert@goldenbearservices.com / markg@goldenbearservices.com

Miron Construction
- 1471 McMahon Dr, Neenah, WI 54956
- Contact: Chris Wolslegel
- 920-886-7405 (Office)
- 920-969-7397 (Fax)
chris.wolslegel@miron-construction.com

MRD Group
- 4777 W. Lincoln Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53219
- Contact: Rich Nickerson
- 414-672-4226 (Mobile)
nickerson@themrdgroup.net

MW Machinery
- Contact: Wade Holley
- 985-258-6853 (Office)
mholley54@yahoo.com

Transportation Services:

Alliance Trucking, Inc.
- 1209 Stowe Ave, Medford, OR 97501
- Contact: Christopher "Woody" Pomeroy
- 800-977-5623 x209 (Office)
- 616-550-5286 (Cell)
- 541-734-7009 (Fax)
Chris.P@alliancetrucking.com

Direct Connect Transport
- 7161 55th St N, St. Paul, MN 55128
- Contact: Cory Duncan
- (855) 266-6323 Ext 424 (Office)
- (651) 462-7523 (Cell)
- (651) 777-4532 (Fax)
cory.duncan@directconnecttransport.com

Total Quality Logistics
- 5214 W Village Pkwy, Suite 110, Rogers AR 72758
- Contact: Dakota Watson
- 513-831-2600 x47826 (Office)
- 479-236-1185 (Cell)
DWatson@tql.com
 

Location

249 N. Lake St. Neenah , WI , 54956  

Contact

Mario Mazzuca
Mario@maynards.com

Download